Our Leadership

Board of Directors and Officers

President – Holly Edinger, Sustainable Energy Fund

Vice President – Marie North, Translatingsustainable.com

Secretary – Whitney Burdge, Lehigh Valley Planning Commission

Treasurer – Nick DeSalvo, Lehigh Valley Association of Independent Colleges

Becky Bradley, Lehigh Valley Planning Commission

Shelly Christman, Whiting-Turner

Phil Jones, EMS Environmental, Inc.

Abigail Pattishall, Wildlands Conservancy

Mary Wilford-Hunt, Lafayette College